theSteezy


FRYE BOOTS
December 13, 2008, 10:20 am
Filed under: KICKS, WEARS | Tags: , , ,

2110200815263910781101blk_zoom

So I’m due for some new kicks and I wanted a pair of sneakers and a pair of boots. So I peeped out Frye, they’ve got a variety of offerings for men and women, that are top notch. If your looking for boots that can be broken in and that will age well, these would be a good choice. 

23820079556685sidtalllaceup_darkbrown_zoom

iDOL

“I’m really feeling that boot, cuz I want to stomp your face with’em. I don’t like yo’ face!” haha

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

