theSteezy


ChicTopia
August 15, 2008, 7:36 pm
Filed under: SPOTLIGHT | Tags: , ,

So I was on chictopia.com last night…that’s basically dedicated to wdywt (what did you wear today) aficionados. It’s a community of men and women fashionistas who’ll rate, give advice, and whatever body type you have they’ll let you know what works best. I love the obscure, randomness, innocent looking pictures these females take. There’s nothing like cute girls who love to pose for pictures and I’m all about the beezy’s! 

“Does my outfit match my shoes?” UGHHH

“White Girl, White Girl, White Girl…I got that white gurrrrrrl!” – E40

“Pocahontas looking so chic!”

“I have the simplest tastes. I am always satisfied with the best.” – Oscar Wilde

iDOL

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

